Orillia and District Construction Association

2019 Board of Directors





President: Rick Rimkey (R&F Construction)

Vice President:  Nick Smith (C.C. Tatham & Associates)

Director:  Dale Thompson (Construction Workplace Safety Training)

Director:  Kelly Smith (City of Orillia – Chief Building Official)

Director: Rachel Castellano (Parklane Landscapes)

Director:  Tina Jensen (Orillia Home Hardware)

Director:  Wayne Fischer (Airia Brands/Lifebreath)

Honorary Director:  Linda House

Honorary Director:  Chris Bolen (OD/Park)

Honorary Director/Treasurer:  Peggy Foran  (P.Foran Accounting)

Administrator: Jodie Wilson